Appleby & Sterling, Inc.
Company Directory
2290 Agate Court #D
Simi Valley, CA 93065
(805) 583-9828   Fax: (805)- 583-9832
Lic #OC60237
 

 

phone

Commercial Underwriting
Sue Fodor
Ext 28
Mike Maurer
Ext. 27
Commercial Earthquake Mike Maurer
Ext. 27
Sue Fodor
Ext 28
Commercial Accounting Asst Sandy Maurer
Ext. 23
 
Workers Compensation Gail King
Ext. 24
Sue Fodor
Ext 28
Personal Lines Underwriter Gail King
Ext. 24
 
Claims Mike Maurer
Ext. 27
 
Accounting Manager Bob Andrade
Ext. 22
 
Administration Walt Maurer
Ext 32
 

 

s

Walt Maurer walt@applebyandsterling.com
Mike Maurer mike@applebyandsterling.com
Sue Fodor sue@applebyandsterling.com
Sandy Maurer sandy@applebyandsterling.com
Bob Andrade bandrade@applebyandsterling.com
Gail King gail@applebyandsterling.com
Home | Products Available | Carriers